Advertisement
10 Reviews
Jeremy M
GB
Marcin and team were superb …

Marcin and team did a excellent job on Friday 18th Feb. Very professional, tidy and efficient.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Holly Lazarev
GB
5 Stars for Alexander’s Removals and Storage

My husband and I recently used Alexander’s Removals and Storage for the move to our new home and honestly, not only were all of our expectations met, they were also exceeded! From start to finish, everyone we worked with at Alexander’s was extremely kind, courteous, helpful and professional and they made our entire move a smooth one. We had the pleasure of working with Gary, who conducted our site survey to figure out what our needs would be. We also worked with Kaye, who was our move manager and she scheduled everything for us, including but not limited to the dates for the packing and unloading services we requested, obtaining parking suspensions within the council we both live in as well as the council we moved to and she also arranged to have all of the boxes and packing materials we used picked up from our home once we were all done unpacking. On the day of the move, we worked with Chris and his incredible team who all did a fantastic job of packing all of our belongings, which was done with such wonderful care and consideration and then they moved all of our stuff into our new flat and throughout the entire process, they were just so professional and hardworking and did a fantastic job. We were so happy with the services we received and we would definitely recommend Alexander’s Removals and Storage to anyone in need of a moving company.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
John S
GB
So quick and professional

Chris and his team were so quick and efficient! From the start he rang me to update on arrival time, then when they arrived they were so friendly and polite, listened to instructions and then set to work. And blimey do they work! Jogging up and down stairs, packing everything so carefully and efficiently and making this whole stressful house move so much easier and swifter than I was expecting. They were flexible, kind and really cared to make sure everything was done professionally and well. Cannot recommend Chris and his team highly enough for making my move from London to Guildford so much easier. Thanks all.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Fran
GB
Excellent service from Dimitar and his…

Excellent service from Dimitar and his team. Many thanks.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
An
GB
Alexander’s were easy to use

Alexander’s were easy to use, professional and efficient from start to finish. I used their packing, moving and storage services between September 2021 to March 2022, and I could not recommend them more. Definitely the easiest move I’ve had! In particular, Marcin and his team were super helpful on moving day into my new flat - they were friendly and efficient, and had moved everything in within about an hour and a half.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Dağhan Şahinkaya
GB
Dimitar and his team did a great job…

Dimitar and his team did a great job for me. I am very satisfied for the removal.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
richard wharton
GB
Excellent service… great team…

Excellent service… great team especially Kris and Robert …. Can’t praise them enough… my job wasn’t easy , narrow stairs , 3 floors , tricky parking…. They made it look easy … polite , took great care …. Highly recommended

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Burton Rose
GB
We used Alexander Removals for our…

We used Alexander Removals for our office move last week and I cannot tell you how pleased we are with the service we received. Quick, efficient, friendly and professional. They provided us with a great service and we would have no hesitation in recommending them for both personal and commercial removals.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Simon Leigh
GB
Great service, efficient and trustworthy.

Dimitar, Marcin, Kiefer, John and Talat did an awesome job moving us out of our 13th floor flat and into storage at the end of January. They went the extra mile in helping us load some extra boxes into our car and were extremely helpful, efficient and good fun to spend the day with. They were also respectful of our neighbours and other people who needed to use the lifts/doors whilst they were doing their loading. I'm hoping the same team will be able to unload from storage and move our stuff into our new house in a few days! Highly recommended.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Katie M
GB
Dimitar and his team were wonderful

Dimitar and his team were wonderful! Hugely professional and efficient. Thank you very much.

April 2022

Did you find this review helpful?

0

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information