Advertisement
15 Reviews
Shine
London
Trish and her team did a great job, I was really impressed with the detail of the finished look ,

Trish and her team did a great job, I was really impressed with the detail of the finished look , all artwork and dressing was included in the cost , this has not been the case with other stagers we have used. This property sold to the first viewer. Thanks Trish

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Irene Park
London
Trish did a great job staging my house in London.

Trish did a great job staging my house in London. She is very creative and good eye for details. I really appreciated alll her helpful advice. Highly recommended.

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Katie Kernan
London
Trish did a really great job for us on a flat to rent.

Trish did a really great job for us on a flat to rent. The prospective tenants were so impressed, they wanted to keep all the furniture.

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tien Marshall
London
I cannot begin to thank Trish enough for the wonderful work she has done on our property

I cannot begin to thank Trish enough for the wonderful work she has done on our property. Not satisfied with simply putting furniture in an empty small house, her keen eye could see that in order to maximise it's true potential, the property itself needed a mini make over and so she did just that - on a tight budget and a deadline of just one week! She and her team went above and beyond to bring the property up to date and the transformation was truly amazing - the property became light filled, it looked bigger and felt inviting. If you are looking to sell your property, I highly recommend giving Trish a call. I had the added stress of being in Australia (trying to sell my property in London) and was able to leave the whole project in Trish's very capable hands. The outcome was beyond my expectations and when the property sells, all the credit will go to Trish and her team.

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Charleane Hunter
London
It was definitely money well spent and we would certainly consider doing the same in the future.

We decided to choose Trish at Home Staging London after reading excellent reviews and it’s safe to say we were not disappointed. Trish worked hard to meet our time deadlines and knew exactly how to enhance our newly decorated home - something we never got quite right when we lived there. The results were truly spectacular. The furniture choice and layout worked well to showcase a lifestyle choice and clear demarcation of space. Unfortunately, due to Covid-19 we were unable to get a sale - however, Trish kindly extended the agreement, free of charge, for a considerable time once lockdown was over. It was definitely money well spent and we would certainly consider doing the same in the future. Thank you for all your hard work, Trish.

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Simon King-Cline
London
Trish and Home staging are a first class outfit.

Trish and Home staging are a first class outfit. They have homestaged my flats for renting out and for photo shoots - the results are amazing and so worth the investment. Trish has also carried out significant interior design work on flats and rooms for me and then project managed the designs through to completion. This lady and this company are first class. Just takes the problem off your hands and makes it happen!

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tony T-Bone
London
Delighted to recommend Trish to anyone.

Trish has staged three properties for us now which were not generating much interest.In each case ,after Trish worked her magic,we got multiple viewings and offers we could accept.She always goes the extra mile to dress the property so as to make it so much more desirable. Now I wouldn’t even dream of trying to sell a property without asking Trish to stage it for us. Delighted to recommend Trish to anyone. Trish has my permission to give my contact details to anyone who would like to talk to me personally. Tony Cunningham

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Michael Conrathe
London
Highly recommended.

We have just completed the conversion of two flats in Putney and as part of our marketing strategy, upon recommendation, engaged Home Staging London to weave their magic in presenting the flats as attractively as possible. We found them very helpful to deal with and the results drew a flow of superlatives from professionals and prospective purchasers alike. Needless to say both flats are now under offer. A good investment. Highly recommended.

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
David Zinkin
London
Trish did an excellent job in exploiting the potential of our flat with her design.

Trish did an excellent job in exploiting the potential of our flat with her design. Her dressing made the flat look clean, spacious, modern and attractive. She was also kind in extending the dressing for an extra month at no extra cost when lockdown had meant we couldn't show potential buyers round. We have no hesitation in recommending Home Staging for anyone looking to add value/ make their home more saleable

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ian S
London
Trish did an amazing job with my flat.

Trish did an amazing job with my flat. It transformed the look and, as a result, I achieved a record price within the building for my flat. There is no doubt I got back more than I spent on the home staging. Trish provided a good value service, fitting out the flat for a reasonable price to achieve the desired effect - making it attractive to a buyer. It looked better than the actual cost of the items, and Trish was happy to sell the items to a buyer if they wanted to keep anything, dealt with the disposal of items that needed to be removed and arranged basic touch ups with her handyman. Most other designers just don't get home staging, trying to buy new items for the owner rather than realising this is just about selling the property, not about living in it. If you're trying to sell your property, I can 100% recommend having your place staged by Trish. You won't regret it when you see the results.

December 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information