Advertisement
28 Reviews
Stuart Ansell
Lee on Solent
I cannot recommend Natalie and the Little Barn Door team highly enough.

I recently moved into a new house with white walls and a blank canvas, so needed a little help with ideas. Having used Natalie in our last house, I knew she would really be bale to help. My brief was modern, Industrial style with some scattered personal items showing hobbies and interests, but a little on the funky side. Almost in the first cut she nailed the look and concept I was after. A few items were above my budget, but she quickly found cheaper alternatives, just as good that looked the part. Not only did she 'ace' the living room look, but had some excellent suggestions for adjoining rooms to tie everything in. Once I got going I found the whole process quite exciting and refreshing. Never had some many deliveries! I cannot recommend Natalie and the Little Barn Door team highly enough. "If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find them....maybe you can hire The Little Barn Door Team."

October 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Catherine
Winchester
5 Star Home Staging Service!

I had my house for sale but wasn't getting any offers after a number of viewings. My estate agent recommended the home staging service of Little Barn Door. Natalie and her team were amazing in getting out to meet me, see the house and come back with my home staging plan. Within 48 hours of implementing the recommendations in the home staging plan I had 2 offers on my house. I can't believe that more estate agents don't recommend home staging services. It definitely helped maximize the price I obtained for my house sale. But the home looked so good after Natalie's work that I didn't want to move out!

October 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Anna Laker
I would recommend Little Barn Door to anyone.

Natalie helped me create the kitchen/family room I had always dreamed of. Little touches including a 'command station', clever tips on staging and what to buy to create a lived-in but stylish look and feel were amazing. Natalie listened to what I wanted and came back with suggestions that felt personal to me and also a product list realistic for my budget. The tips and ideas have helped me across my whole house as I've applied them to every room since. I would recommend Little Barn Door to anyone looking for some style inspiration.

August 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Holly Ware
They were an absolute pleasure to work with.

We used Natalie and Faye after a period of very limited interest on our house in Hampshire. They were an absolute pleasure to work with - and went well beyond “just” staging the property - also providing advice more generally, liaising with the estate agents and really going the extra mile to get the house sold. I am pleased to say that after a few weeks it did - and that was really only made possible by the work of Little Barn Door. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

August 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Shelley Higgin
Little Barn Door were fantastic

Little Barn Door were fantastic in the support and service they gave me when staging my flat in Southsea. I had been struggling to sell the flat, and Natalie carried out a thorough investigation to see what needed to be done to show the flat off at its best. Following the staging by Little Barn Door, the flat went straight off the market for a higher price than I had been anticipating. I can't thank Natalie and Little Barn Door enough.

August 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ceri Cousens
I cannot thank Little Barn Door enough.

My husband and I contacted Little Barn Door as we were stuck for design ideas for our living room and needed help with styling and advice on the layout. From day one the communication was fantastic. Natalie has given us so many great ideas, from colour schemes, products and room layout. Natalie has gone above and beyond and I cannot thank Little Barn Door enough. We have already started decorating and cannot wait to see the end result! Thank you LBD.

August 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Richard Franks
Fareham
Transformed my vacant property.

I had never even heard of house staging before meeting Natalie and her team, let alone considered that it may be a solution to selling my flat in Fareham. We had unsuccessfully marketed our property for nearly 10 months throughout most of 2020, with few viewings and 1 or 2 offers, which were way below the asking price. That changed most dramatically after Natalie met with me, and her and her team transformed our vacant property. We had 5 or 6 viewings within days and the flat was sold within 20 days of the initial staging! Communication was excellent throughout, and I can only highly recommend the service that Little Barn Door provided. Many thanks

April 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tracey Wickham
Winchester
Friendly, efficient and professional

Natalie was great to work with: she is friendly, efficient and professional and is clearly very good at her job. Am sure her staging of our empty home led to our sale. I would highly recommend her services.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Susan Brod
Amazing styling service!

Natalie is a very easy person to work with, quickly establishing my ideas but complimenting them with her own. She invested a lot of time in our face to face meeting and then I could see that she spent considerable time sourcing products and items that would bring together all of the ideas. The only thing I was disappointed about is that I chose not to accept help with home staging. I think Natalie’s input in not only styling my home but also staging could have really made a difference!! Next time! Thank you Natalie.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ms Wong
Titchfield
Reliable and trustworthy business.

I have known Natalie for many years and was presented with the opportunity to utilize her service to stage my property in Titchfield. Natalie is one of the most reliable and trustworthy business owners I know; her attention to details and eye for perfection is impeccable. She has brought the property back to life and reveal its full potential. She is not only an owner, but also a passionate leader in this industry. We cannot wait for the property to be on the market. I strongly recommend Little Barn Door for all your home staging and styling needs, you will not be disappointed.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information