Advertisement
28 Reviews
Alec Smith
Fareham
Would highly recommend!

Natalie transformed one of our empty new build terraced houses into a stylish and contemporary home that fit really well with both the area setting and for the target market. We had fantastic feedback and interest from viewers following the staging in comparison to viewers of the empty units prior to staging. I would highly recommend Natalie's services whether you are staging a house for sale. letting or SA.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Kristi Aisher
LBD provides a fantastic, friendly and pro-active service.

LBD provides a fantastic, friendly and pro-active service to stage your show home or property. Nothing is too difficult for Natalie and her team, who complete their role with experience and professionalism. I loved working with them and hope to do so again in future.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Mr & Mrs Penfold
Fareham, Hampshire
Cannot recommend Natalie enough!

When I first met Natalie (Little Barn Door) she was friendly, enthusiastic and passionate about her work. Natalie had some fantastic ideas to stage the house ready for sale. She worked so hard and kept us informed every step of the way with emails and photos. We were extremely pleased with the end result. What a transformation and we sold the house in 24 hours. I cannot recommend Natalie enough!

September 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Lesley Bowen
Lee on the Solent
Fantastic

Natalie worked her magic on my mums house when it was time to put it on the market. The difference she made was amazing and the house was sold in under 24 hours! Would definitely use again and would highly recommend Little Barn Door to anyone who is looking to spruce up their home. The little finishing touches certainly made a difference. Thank you Natalie!

September 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Natalie Evans
Sarisbury Green
Great from start to finish

Natalie was great from start to finish. She has given us plenty of ideas to run with. We lack creativity in this space but Natalie certainly didn’t. Really helpful and would definitely recommend her. Natalie was really passionate about what she does which is always nice to see.

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Rosemary Broome
Southampton
Inspirational Service

Natalie’s enthusiasm is infectious. She really helps you develop your own home ideas, and work on your inspiration as well as making useful observations and suggestions. She has a good eye and is flexible in her way of working.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Mrs Rowland
Netley Abbey, Southampton
Service left me with a real sense of excitement

Natalie from Little Barn Door made time to visit me within a short time after my initial enquiry. All communications left me with a real sense of excitement about what was to come. I knew that she understood my needs prior to the visit and when she visited my home, I was bowled over by her generosity to devote the time to discuss ideas for the home generally over and above the rooms we had agreed that she would help me to style. Natalie sent me over her ideas sooner than promised and continued to work with me to finalise the mood boards. I have been very happy with Natalie’s work and would relish the opportunity to use her services again to focus on our other rooms.

March 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Shana Clarkson
Sarisbury Green, Southampton
Exceeded all my expectations

I am so pleased with what Natalie at Little Barn Door has done for me. I hired Natalie for her Home Styling skills & she has exceeded all my expectations. From start to finish her service was professional & friendly. She took the time to really find out what I wanted & then recommended things I'd never have thought of, to fit with my taste. I have already started making the changes she has recommended & buying the items she sourced for me. I would recommend Natalie all day long! She has been superb & really helped me, someone with zero design know how or vision! With her help I've now got a clear idea of what I want & how to do it. Thank you Natalie!

March 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information