Advertisement
12 Reviews
Sue
South Wales
Amazing!

Zest are an absolute joy to deal with! From the initial call, through planning, staging and de-staging, nothing was too much trouble. They injected style, warmth and homeliness and provided fantastic photographs for marketing. We achieved an asking price offer on our newly refurbished 3 bed terrace within 1 week of hosting our open day which was a great result! Would highly recommend and without doubt, will be using them again!

August 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Larry
Worcester
Excellent

Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with. I own a rental property which Zest staged before we put it on the market for sale. We received a near asking price offer within 3 weeks of marketing the property. I honestly believe the staging helped me achieve this. If you want help with staging your home, then Zest are the go-to team

April 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Gavin Carter
Worcester
5 Star Service

We received a 5 star service from Zest. We initially asked Chanelle to stage a property on a new development we had just completed (3 houses) and we we're blown away with the service and the finished product. It is without any doubt that the staging helped us secure a sale within a couple of weeks. We then asked Chanelle to stage another property on the development, which was dealt with swiftly and with no hassle. An offer was received from the first viewing. Chanelle and her team are knowledgeable, have a great eye for detail and quality furnishings, plus the team were all very friendly and easy to work with. We can definitely recommend Zest if you are considering using them. There's no question that we will be using Zest on our next scheme

April 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ed Haslam
Dinmore, Hereford
A truly professional company

I found Chanelle a true professional running a truly professional company. She was always on time for both appointments and when dressing the house. The house itself was an 18th century cottage with a newer extension. The house was so beautifully dressed with both old and new furniture to suit the house. She took many lovely photos which were used by the selling agent. Every comment of the people who viewed the house commented how beautiful the house was furnished , and it sold in less than three weeks. I would certainly recommend Zest Home Staging with five stars

February 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ashleigh
Leominster
Fabulous team and work!

We used Chanelle to stage a couple of our properties on a new development. They did a full stage and the attention to detail was amazing, she produced high quality photographs which really showcased the properties to their best. This saw an acceleration in sales as she turned a house into a home! As always her customer service was second to none. Thank you Chanelle and the team! We would highly recommend your services.

January 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Obi Chowdhury
LEICESTER
If you want to sell your house, you need this service!

I have now used Zest for two of my developments and will continue to do so for my future sites. The company have far exceeded my expectations. 1) Quicker sale times - One of my properties in Herefordshire was sitting in the market for months. Shortly after exercising the Zest service, I secured a sale within a few weeks. - For my current development, I experienced a sale within the same week!! 2) Added Value - You will achieve a higher sale price without a doubt. The service practically pays for itself! 3) Customer Service - Chanelle and her team provide an exceptional service: trustworthy, punctual, and most importantly, they deliver results. I recommend this service!

January 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Julie Green
Worcestershire
Thank you!!

We hired Zest to create a beautiful show home on a development which was proving difficult to sell. This is exactly what they did! Chanelle is a joy to deal with - endlessly positive and upbeat, full of great ideas and delivered what she said she would. She turned things around for us so quickly and with a minimum amount of fuss. All our prospective purchasers commented on how beautiful the show home looked. She is an absolute pleasure to deal with and we will undoubtedly use Zest again.

February 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Rosie Snowz
Hereford, Herefordshire
7 Reasons why we love Zest

Reasons We loved working with Zest: 1. The passion and energy that you bring. You are always upbeat, smiling, positive about the task. It's infectious. 2. You're very down-to-earth! I think it can be intimidating to let someone into your home to see the 'behind the scenes' chaos of life, but you both are real life mums, and you bring a very non-judgemental feel for the kids rooms and the unfinished projects and the corners we hide from other people! 3. Your style is just the kind of laid-back luxury I'd like to live in every day. And the finished house felt styled but not faked. It was still a beautiful and usable home, not a film set. 4. You didn't just style, but you also advised with tips that a homeowner can use in their own future house-dressing (I'm typing this looking at a little side table with my candles and magazines on in my new home, which was inspired by a little table you put in our old living room ????) 5. You were quick, and no inconvenience. So great to have a whole project done while we were all out at work / school, so it didn't disrupt the family day-to-day 6. You worked! The styling did exactly what it was supposed to and the sale was the quickest, easiest sale we could have imagined! 7. My house has never smelt so good ????

February 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Barry James
Bromyard, Herefordshire
Thank You

This Company is First Class in every single way and I cannot praise them more highly. From the very first contact they were so helpful and they changed my empty house into something special and which help sell it to the first viewer we had. There was never anything too small or an issue just one of the most professional people I have ever worked with and for what it achieved a very fair price. 5* in every way.

February 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Juliet
Kidderminster
Thank goodness for Zest!

This is such an easy review! My 4-bedroom barn conversion was looking very empty having been rented out for many years. I found Chanelle and Zest Home Staging by chance, and thank goodness I did. They knew exactly how to transform my house into a stunning show home. And I nearly cried at the difference! Can't thank Chanelle and her team enough for their expertise and total professionalism. My house looked AMAZING!! After 24 viewings I had 7 offers and I achieved the sale price I was looking for, all thanks to Zest. I'd highly recommend them if you're looking to increase the saleability of your property.

November 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information